Home » Shopping » Konstantino Trunk Show

Konstantino Trunk Show

Today was awesome because Neiman Marcus had a Konstantino trunk show today and the man himself, Konstantino Sioulas made an appearance!

Yay!

Yay!

Sweater, old; top, old; pants, Ann Taylor Loft; handbag, Sam Moon

I absolutely love his style of jewelry, which is strong influenced by  classical Greek mythology and Byzantium Christianity. I got to meet his last year too and he remembered me and my mom! He said he loves coming to San Antonio and Austin because the people are so nice.

Anyway, here are some pictures from the trunk sale!

Earrings

Earrings!

Bracelets!

Bracelets!

The IC XC NIKA is Isus Christos Nika, meaning "Jesus Christ Conquers" in Greek.

The IC XC NIKA is Isus Christos Nika, meaning “Jesus Christ Conquers” in Greek.

I really loved this double stranded bracelet with gemstones and charms.

I really loved this double stranded bracelet with gemstones and charms.

I loved the double snakes on this piece!

I loved the double snakes on this piece!

6 thoughts on “Konstantino Trunk Show

  1. He makes the most beautiful cuff links, too. I normally prefer Indian jewelry and never see anything Western that I really like – except I really like Konstantino’s designs!

    • His men’s line is beautiful! There were definitely some rings and pendants I loved, some of them were much lower priced than the women’s stuff. Konstantino told me he doesn’t care who wears what, as long as you enjoy it :)

    • I really wanted to, but it’s just too expensive. A lot of his men’s rings and pendants were more affordable than the women’s collection and you can’t really tell the difference at all. Anyway, my mom has a bunch of Konstantino, so I just borrow from her!

  2. I’m a guy and I found a wide thick sterling silver Byzantine ring that I wear for my wedding band. It has symbols that I do not know what they mean, and a round center area on top that is bronze (looks like gold) and has a maltese cross inside a circle inside a sun. Love it.

Leave a Reply

