Home » Style » Holidaze Ya’ll

Holidaze Ya’ll

We are in the middle of holiday craziness now! So here’s a couple of outfits I’ve worn out recently:

Dinner date with friends

Dinner date with friends

Jacket, CAbi; tank, Target; jeans, Gap; boots, Cavender’s

Christmas party time!

Christmas party time!

Top, Tracy Reese for Target + Neiman Marcus<;/a jeans, New York & Co.; shoes, Tory Burch (old), similar

IMG_0087

Sequin tuxedo jacket, Target; tank top, Target; pleather skater skirt, Forever 21

Early Christmas at home before leaving for Houston.

Early Christmas at home before leaving for Houston

Turtleneck, Target; bubble necklace, Ily Couture; jeans, Gap; shoes, Steve Madden Luxe (old)

(I wrote half of this post on my iPhone in my hotel room in Houston, so please don’t pay attention to the inconsistencies in layout!)
;

I’ll be spending Christmas Day with my family at my aunt & uncle’s house in Houston this year (I’ve got my outfit planned out already!) and then New Year’s Eve with my bestie in Austin. What are ya’ll doing for the holidays and what will you be wearing?

Leave a Reply

