Home » Makeup » Teal Eyeliner & Fuchsia Lipstick

Teal Eyeliner & Fuchsia Lipstick

I love bright lips for spring and summer! It’s such a fun and breezy look and can work for day or evening. Here is a look I did using Urban Decay’s Naked Basics matte palette, NYX Glam Liner Aqua Luxe in Lagoon, NYX Studio Liquid Liner in Extreme Black, Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Zero & Maybelline Color Sensational Vivids in Vivid Rose.

The neutral, matte eye makeup makes it easy to swap out different colors of eyeliners or you could just do black liquid liner with your favorite red lippy for a classic bombshell look. I like adding a little black liner right against the lash line (on top of the colored liner) just to give my eyes a bit more definition and I think it also helps the color to pop.

I had some cute pictures of me smiling with teeth, but unfortunately I had a bad case of lipstick-teeth that I didn’t realize until after I loaded the pictures on my computer and washed my makeup off! But I think ya’ll get the idea ;)

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

