Home » Makeup » Korres Haul from Hautelook

Korres Haul from Hautelook

There are a lot of flash sale sites out there, but I really love Hautelook. I think because it’s owned by Nordstrom is why they always get good merchandise at a variety of price points and I really look forward to my push notification every day at 10 a.m.!

Korres Haul! Opa!

Korres Haul! Opa!

Recently, they had gotten a shipment of Korres cosmetic and body products and just about everything was 50% or more mark downed! I missed out on purchasing Korres products when I was in Greece this summer, so I jumped on this opportunity. Not only is the packaging beautiful, but the product inside is high quality and made of natural ingredients.

Fig Shower gel

Fig Shower gel

Jasmine Body Butter

Jasmine Body Butter

Mango Butter Lipstick in Coral

Mango Butter Lipstick in Coral

Greek Yoghurt Nourishing Lip Cooler in Peach

Greek Yoghurt Nourishing Lip Cooler in Peach

Cheek Butter in Eros Coral

Cheek Butter in Eros Coral

Lip Butter Glaze in Jasmine

Lip Butter Glaze in Jasmine

Magic Light Contouring Trio in Mykonos

Magic Light Contouring Trio in Mykonos

From left to right: swatches of Magic Light Contouring Trio (each color, then all swirled together), Cheek Butter, Mango Butter Lipstick, Greek Yoghurt Nourishing Lip Cooler, Lip Butter Glaze

From left to right: swatches of Magic Light Contouring Trio (each color, then all swirled together), Cheek Butter, Mango Butter Lipstick, Greek Yoghurt Nourishing Lip Cooler, Lip Butter Glaze

I can’t wait to try all these products! It was such a great deal, I saved over $90 over the retail price!

2 thoughts on “Korres Haul from Hautelook

    • I’ve tried their glosses and lip butters in the past, but this was my first time trying the face makeup. I really like it! It’s great if you’re looking for products that are easy to blend and natural-looking, as they aren’t pigment heavy. I’ve always loved Korres’ skin care and body products too!

Leave a Reply

