Naked3! A fresh daytime look

I originally wasn’t going to get the new Naked3 palette. I wasn’t sure how the rose-gold tones were going to work with my skin tone and I really didn’t think I needed another palette. After swatching the colors at Sephora, I could tell the shadows were showing much more purple-y on my skin rather than rose or mauve. Also, I had a $20 off coupon for Sephora, plus a $25 Visa gift card so I got Naked3 for less than $10! I thought that was a pretty good deal.

Anyway, Temptalia has a really good comparison of Naked3 with the other Naked palettes, as well as swatches.

Here is a look I did the other day, using the palette!

A fresh faced look for day

A fresh faced look for day

Close up

Close up

Another close up

Another close up

Products used:

As I get more time to play with the palette, I’ll post some different looks. I’m really pleased with Naked3 as a whole, the colors are completely different than anything else I have in my arsenal and I love the purple tones that come through.

Leave a Reply

