Close-up

Black & Blue Liner with Glowy Skin

I’m so excited for this look, which seems silly to say, but I’ve been wanting to try this for months! I actually did a while back, but it didn’t turn out the way I envisioned but since trying the Kat Von D Tattoo Liner, I knew I had to give it another go and I’m so happy with how it turned out.

Double liner across the sky!

Double liner across the sky!

The blue liner is MAC Fluidline in Blue Peep, which I used back in this post from last year and I used an e.l.f. Angled Eyeliner brush to apply it. I love this color so much, but I just never get to give it the love it deserves. Combining it with a little bit of black liquid liner makes it that much more wearable.

Swoopy liner

Swoopy liner

I do the majority of my blog pictures on the weekend and after wearing a full face of makeup during the week for work, sometimes I just don’t want to wear a lot especially if I’m going to be staying home. I strategically used concealer and a bit of powder to do my face, much like I did in this post a few months back.

idk what I'm doing here, but I like this pic for whatever reason.

idk what I’m doing here, but I like this pic for whatever reason.

This is great for spring and the weekend! Or the beach or summer or whatever other fun, outdoor thing you’re going to do.

Hieee

Hieee

Product List:

Face

Eyes

Lips

Close-up

Close-up

Here’s a close-up of the look. I applied Blue Peep first, with a fairly thick line and then applied the KVD Tattoo Liner as close to the lash line as possible, making sure to follow Blue Peep.

Thanks for reading!

Untitled

4 thoughts on “Black & Blue Liner with Glowy Skin

Leave a Reply

